Gilmore girls =)

Me love Gilmore Girls!
De är rappa i käften, har klockrena kommentarer på allt.´
Jag hittade detta Quote, och var tvungen att dela med mig.
Ber om ursäkt till de som inte talar Englesiska så bra...

Hur man raggar på män... och vesslor =)


"Emily: I think it's time for me to date.

Lorelai [chokes on her drink]: Oh, my God.

Emily: I want to go on a date.

Lorelai: With - a man?

Emily: No, a weasel. Of course with a man!

Lorelai: I'm not hearing this.

Emily: Well, why shouldn't I date? I'm still a viable commodity.

Lorelai: I need a paper towel and a Valium, please.

Emily: There are plenty of men at the club who, in the past, have made their interest in me known, I just need to figure out how to reciprocate their feelings. You have a lot of experience with men. How do you let them know that you're available?

Lorelai: Well, one of those bench ads usually does the trick.

Emily: Lorelai, stop it. I need help here. It's been years since I did this, and I don't remember the proper procedure! Now take me through this step-by-step. You see a man, you walk up to him and you say--

Lorelai: Hello.

Emily: Is that too forward?

Lorelai: No, it's the appropriate way to indicate you're open to a social engagement. Unless, however, you are approaching a weasel. Then I believe the proper signal is just to offer him your hindquarters."

Säg nåt!
Postat av: Evalena

Vilken goding han ser hur nöjd ut som helst ,, hur går det med boken om ditt liv ? Ha det och hälsa hem från oss. Kram syrran

2009-03-30 @ 07:37:06

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0